Kantor Taylor

Attorneys

We are recognized for expertise in housing and economic development law

Kantor Taylor is recognized by the real estate and business communities for providing excellent legal advice. We are committed to providing practical, intelligent and useful legal advice that recognizes the business needs of our clients.

Attorney Directory

Click name for more information:

Glenn J. Amster 206-812-2497 gamster@kantortaylor.com
Ian Adams 206-812-2490 iadams@kantortaylor.com
Dan Budihardjo 206-812-2485
Mike Decina 206-812-2506 mdecina@kantortaylor.com
Scottland P. Glenn 206-812-2407 sglenn@kantortaylor.com
Mark Kantor 206-812-2500 mkantor@kantortaylor.com
Jane Rakay Nelson 206-812-2498 jnelson@kantortaylor.com
Tom Nelson 206-812-2504 tnelson@kantortaylor.com
Andrea Y. Sato 206-812-2505 asato@kantortaylor.com
Watt Taylor 206-812-2501 wtaylor@kantortaylor.com
Vanessa Tran 206-812-2511 vtran@kantortaylor.com
Jenny Yeh 206-812-2509 jyeh@kantortaylor.com
  • Kantor Taylor Nelson Evatt & Decina PC
    901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4000
    Seattle, WA 98164
    t 206.625.9898
    f 206.625.9951